DRAFT

Note: These Minutes will remain DRAFT until approved at the next meeting of the Committee

EASTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON TUESDAY, 9 MAY 2017

Councillors Present: Peter Argyle, Pamela Bale, Graham Bridgman, Keith Chopping, Richard Crumly, Sheila Ellison (Substitute) (In place of Tim Metcalfe), Marigold Jaques, Alan Law, Alan Macro, Graham Pask, Richard Somner and Emma Webster

Apology for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Tim Metcalfe

PARTI

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Graham Pask be elected Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2017/18 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Alan Law appointed as Vice-Chairman of the Eastern Area Planning Committee for the 2017/18 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	

(The meeting commenced at 8.04pm and closed at 8.05pm)