West Berkshire Council

Committee attendance

Please note: The attendance figures relate to the attendance of Councillors at meetings and sub-committees of Council only, they do not include the meetings of task groups and outside bodies also attended by Councillors.

Please ensure the correct date range is selected. Attendance records start from 17 May 2011.

Executive, 8 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Howard Bairstow 1
Councillor Jeff Beck 2
Councillor Dominic Boeck 7
Councillor Graham Bridgman 2
Councillor Paul Bryant 1
Councillor Anthony Chadley 6
Councillor Keith Chopping 4
Councillor Jeanette Clifford 7
Councillor Hilary Cole 7
Councillor Lee Dillon 6
Councillor Lynne Doherty 6
Councillor Billy Drummond 1
Councillor Marcus Franks 7
Councillor James Fredrickson 5
Councillor Graham Jones 7
Councillor Rick Jones 3
Councillor Mollie Lock 4
Councillor Alan Macro 6
Councillor Quentin Webb 1
Councillor Emma Webster 1