West Berkshire Council

Calendar

Events from week 31, starting Monday, 27th July, 2020

Tuesday, 28th July, 2020

Wednesday, 29th July, 2020

Wednesday, 5th August, 2020

Tuesday, 11th August, 2020

Wednesday, 12th August, 2020

Wednesday, 19th August, 2020

Friday, 21st August, 2020

  • 10.00 am - 10.00 am Deadline for submission of questions to Executive - Adrian Abbs, Steve Ardagh-Walter, Peter Argyle, Phil Barnett, Jeff Beck, Dennis Benneyworth, Dominic Boeck, Graham Bridgman, Jeff Brooks, Jeff Cant, Hilary Cole, James Cole, Jeremy Cottam, Carolyne Culver, Lee Dillon, Lynne Doherty, Billy Drummond, Clive Hooker, Gareth Hurley, Owen Jeffery, Rick Jones, Nassar Kessell, Alan Law, Tony Linden, Royce Longton, Ross Mackinnon, Alan Macro, Thomas Marino, David Marsh, Steve Masters, Geoff Mayes, Andy Moore, Graham Pask, Erik Pattenden, Claire Rowles, Garth Simpson, Richard Somner, Joanne Stewart, Martha Vickers, Tony Vickers, Andrew Williamson, Keith Woodhams, Howard Woollaston

Monday, 24th August, 2020

Wednesday, 26th August, 2020

Friday, 28th August, 2020

  • 10.00 am - 10.00 am Deadline for submission of questions and Motions to Council - Adrian Abbs, Steve Ardagh-Walter, Peter Argyle, Phil Barnett, Jeff Beck, Dennis Benneyworth, Dominic Boeck, Graham Bridgman, Jeff Brooks, Jeff Cant, Hilary Cole, James Cole, Jeremy Cottam, Carolyne Culver, Lee Dillon, Lynne Doherty, Billy Drummond, Clive Hooker, Gareth Hurley, Owen Jeffery, Rick Jones, Nassar Kessell, Alan Law, Tony Linden, Royce Longton, Ross Mackinnon, Alan Macro, Thomas Marino, David Marsh, Steve Masters, Geoff Mayes, Andy Moore, Graham Pask, Erik Pattenden, Claire Rowles, Garth Simpson, Richard Somner, Joanne Stewart, Martha Vickers, Tony Vickers, Andrew Williamson, Keith Woodhams, Howard Woollaston

Wednesday, 2nd September, 2020

Thursday, 3rd September, 2020

Wednesday, 9th September, 2020

Thursday, 10th September, 2020

Monday, 14th September, 2020

Tuesday, 15th September, 2020

Wednesday, 16th September, 2020

Wednesday, 23rd September, 2020

Thursday, 24th September, 2020

Wednesday, 30th September, 2020

Monday, 5th October, 2020

  • 10.00 am - 10.00 am Deadline for submission of questions to Executive - Adrian Abbs, Steve Ardagh-Walter, Peter Argyle, Phil Barnett, Jeff Beck, Dennis Benneyworth, Dominic Boeck, Graham Bridgman, Jeff Brooks, Jeff Cant, Hilary Cole, James Cole, Jeremy Cottam, Carolyne Culver, Lee Dillon, Lynne Doherty, Billy Drummond, Clive Hooker, Gareth Hurley, Owen Jeffery, Rick Jones, Nassar Kessell, Alan Law, Tony Linden, Royce Longton, Ross Mackinnon, Alan Macro, Thomas Marino, David Marsh, Steve Masters, Geoff Mayes, Andy Moore, Graham Pask, Erik Pattenden, Claire Rowles, Garth Simpson, Richard Somner, Joanne Stewart, Martha Vickers, Tony Vickers, Andrew Williamson, Keith Woodhams, Howard Woollaston