West Berkshire Council

Mailing list

Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Adrian Abbs, 6 Lower Farm Court, Hambridge Lane, Newbury, , RG14 5TH, , , adrian.abbs1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Ardagh-Walter, 11 Grassmead, Thatcham, , , RG19 4FP, 07790 932545, 07790 932545, Steve.Ardagh-Walter@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Argyle, 21 Kirkfell Close, Tilehurst, Reading, Berkshire, RG31 6QL, (0118) 375 6146, , Peter.Argyle@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Barnett, (Address not supplied) , , , phil.barnett1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Beck, 1 Sycamore Rise, Shaw, Newbury, Berkshire, RG14 2LZ, (01635) 44770, 07771 658680, Jeff.Beck@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Benneyworth, 30 Kennedy Meadow, Hungerford, , , RG17 0LR, , 07890 268631, Dennis.Benneyworth@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Dominic Boeck, Flint House, The Weavers, Brimpton, Berkshire, RG7 4JZ, (0118) 971 0330, , Dominic.Boeck@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Bridgman, 1 Gordon Palmer Close, Mortimer, Reading, , RG7 3PZ, (0118) 933 1707, 07770 918910, Graham.Bridgman@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Brooks, Scoon Bank, 253 Lower Way, Thatcham, Berkshire, RG19 3TR, 01635 47391, 07836388534, jeff.brooks@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Jeff Cant, 10 Shaw Hill, Church Road, , , RG14 2DJ, , , jeffrey.cant1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Cole, 1 Ivy Cottages, Downend, Chieveley, Berkshire, RG20 8TR, (01635) 248542, , Hilary.Cole@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor James Cole, The Malt House, West Woodhay, Newbury, , RG20 OBJ, , 07740 933320, James.Cole@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Jeremy Cottam, 18 Withybed Way, Thatcham, , , RG18 4DG, 01635 871733, 07768233004, jeremy.cottam1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Carolyne Culver, 1 Forge Cottages, Abingdon Road, East Ilsley, , RG20 7LQ, , 07976374146, carolyne.culver1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Lee Dillon, 63 Sagecroft Road, Thatcham, , , RG18 3AX, (01256) 302364, 07393 288712, Lee.Dillon@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Doherty, Holyrood House, Oxford Road, Donnington, Newbury, RG14 3AA, , 07500 917480, Lynne.Doherty@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Billy Drummond, 4 Pritchard Close, Greenham, Newbury, Berkshire, RG19 8SQ, (01635) 552764, 07809 376962, Billy.Drummond@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Hooker, Tythe House, Main Street, West Ilsley, Newbury, RG20 7AR, , 07798 920981, Clive.Hooker@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Hurley, (Address not supplied) , , , gareth.hurley1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Owen Jeffery, The Cottage, 20 Park Lane, Thatcham, West Berkshire, RG18 3PJ, 01635 866081, 07968251370, owen.jeffery1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Rick Jones, The Gatehouse, Purley Lane, Purley on Thames, , RG8 8AT, (0118) 9623 793, 07710 981278, Rick.Jones@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Nassar Kessell, (Address not supplied) , , 07938686951, nassar.kessell1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Law, Townsend House, Wallingford Road, Streatley, Reading Berkshire, RG8 9JX, (01491) 873614, 07973 538008, Alan.Law@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Linden, 7 Knollmead, Calcot, Reading, Berkshire, RG31 7DQ, (0118) 9410724, 07771 617508, Tony.Linden@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Royce Longton, 19 Clay Hill Road, Burghfield Common, Reading, , RG7 3HB, 0118 9833952, 07483816562, royce.longton1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Mackinnon, 17 Hanningtons Way, Burghfield Common, , , RG7 3BE, 0118 9833567, 07538872276, ross.mackinnon1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Macro, 17 The Green, Theale, Reading, Berkshire, RG7 5DR, , 07943 825349, Alan.Macro@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Thomas Marino, 8 Theobald Drive, Tilehurst, Reading, , RG31 GYA, 0118 9414602, 07590425549, thomas.marino1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor David Marsh, 17 Valley Road, Newbury, , , RG14 6ET, , 07775703582, david.marsh1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Masters, 11 Battle Close, Speen, , , RG14 1QU, , 07476810230, steve.masters1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Geoff Mayes, Shelbrook, 19 St Mary's Road, Mortimer Common, Reading Berkshire, RG7 3UE, 01189 332536
Councillor Andy Moore, 28 Three Acre Road, Newbury, , , RG14 7AW, 01635 41026, 07769642422, andy.moore1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Pask, 'Windrush', 39 Broad Lane, Upper Bucklebury, Reading Berkshire, RG7 6QH, (01635) 864023, , Graham.Pask@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Erik Pattenden, 44 Howard Road, Newbury, Berkshire, , RG14 7QD, 01635 552715, 07717473659, erik.pattenden1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Rowles, (Address not supplied) , , 07720842631, claire.rowles1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Garth Simpson, Brow Cottage, Stoney Lane, Ashmore Green, Thatcham Berkshire, RG18 9HQ, (01635) 40438, , Garth.Simpson@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Somner, 15 Colliston Walk, Fords Farm, Calcot, Reading, RG31 7ZJ, 0118 334 4752, 07836 208382, Richard.Somner@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Stewart, 15 Colliston Walk, Fords Farm, , , RG31 72J, 0118 943 3876, 07500966905, joanne.stewart1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Martha Vickers, 62 Craven Road, Newbury, Berkshire, , RG14 5NJ, 01635 230046, 07413323525, martha.vickers1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Vickers, 62 Craven Road, Newbury, Berkshire, , RG14 5NJ, 01635 230046, 07413 480080, tony.vickers1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Williamson, 24 Nursery Gardens, Purley on Thames, Reading, , RG8 8AS, , 07876 442403, andrew.williamson1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Woodhams, 68 Mersey Way, Thatcham, , , RG18 3DL, , , keith.woodhams1@westberks.gov.uk
Councillor Howard Woollaston, Hay Hill House, Eastbury, Berkshire, , RG17 7JH, 01488 670300, 07836718100, howard.woollaston1@westberks.gov.uk