West Berkshire Council

Contact details

Council

Councillor Adrian Abbs

6 Lower Farm Court
Hambridge Lane
Newbury
RG14 5TH

Download Councillor Adrian Abbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Abbs contact details as a CSV file

adrian.abbs1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Ardagh-Walter

11 Grassmead
Thatcham
RG19 4FP

07790 932545
07790 932545

Download Councillor Steve Ardagh-Walter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ardagh-Walter contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Ardagh-Walter@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Argyle

21 Kirkfell Close
Tilehurst
Reading
Berkshire
RG31 6QL

(0118) 375 6146

Download Councillor Peter Argyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Argyle contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Argyle@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Barnett

(Address not supplied)

phil.barnett1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Beck

1 Sycamore Rise
Shaw
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2LZ

(01635) 44770
07771 658680

Download Councillor Jeff Beck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Beck contact details as a CSV file

Jeff.Beck@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Benneyworth

30 Kennedy Meadow
Hungerford
RG17 0LR

07890 268631

Download Councillor Dennis Benneyworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Benneyworth contact details as a CSV file

Dennis.Benneyworth@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Boeck

Flint House
The Weavers
Brimpton
Berkshire
RG7 4JZ

(0118) 971 0330

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as a CSV file

Dominic.Boeck@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Bridgman

1 Gordon Palmer Close
Mortimer
Reading
RG7 3PZ

(0118) 933 1707
07770 918910

Download Councillor Graham Bridgman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Bridgman contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Bridgman@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Brooks

Scoon Bank
253 Lower Way
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 3TR

01635 47391
07836388534

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as a CSV file

jeff.brooks@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Cant

(Address not supplied)

jeffrey.cant1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Cole

1 Ivy Cottages
Downend
Chieveley
Berkshire
RG20 8TR

(01635) 248542

Download Councillor Hilary Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Cole contact details as a CSV file

Hilary.Cole@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor James Cole

The Malt House
West Woodhay
Newbury
RG20 OBJ

07740 933320

Download Councillor James Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Cole contact details as a CSV file

James.Cole@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Cottam

18 Withybed Way
Thatcham
RG18 4DG

01635 871733
07768233004

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.cottam1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyne Culver

1 Forge Cottages
Abingdon Road
East Ilsley
RG20 7LQ

07976374146

Download Councillor Carolyne Culver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyne Culver contact details as a CSV file

carolyne.culver1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Dillon

63 Sagecroft Road
Thatcham
RG18 3AX

(01256) 302364
07393 288712

Download Councillor Lee Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Dillon contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Dillon@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Doherty

Holyrood House
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
RG14 3AA

07500 917480

Download Councillor Lynne Doherty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Doherty contact details as a CSV file

Lynne.Doherty@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Drummond

4 Pritchard Close
Greenham
Newbury
Berkshire
RG19 8SQ

(01635) 552764
07809 376962

Download Councillor Billy Drummond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Drummond contact details as a CSV file

Billy.Drummond@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Hooker

Tythe House
Main Street
West Ilsley
Newbury
RG20 7AR

07798 920981

Download Councillor Clive Hooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Hooker contact details as a CSV file

Clive.Hooker@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Hurley

(Address not supplied)

gareth.hurley1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Jeffery

The Cottage
20 Park Lane
Thatcham
West Berkshire
RG18 3PJ

01635 866081
07968251370

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

owen.jeffery1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Jones

The Gatehouse
Purley Lane
Purley on Thames
RG8 8AT

(0118) 9623 793
07710 981278

Download Councillor Rick Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Jones contact details as a CSV file

Rick.Jones@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Nassar Kessell

(Address not supplied)

07938686951

nassar.kessell1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law

Townsend House
Wallingford Road
Streatley
Reading Berkshire
RG8 9JX

(01491) 873614
07973 538008

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Law@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Linden

7 Knollmead
Calcot
Reading
Berkshire
RG31 7DQ

(0118) 9410724
07771 617508

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Linden@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Royce Longton

19 Clay Hill Road
Burghfield Common
Reading
RG7 3HB

0118 9833952
07483816562

Download Councillor Royce Longton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Royce Longton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ross Mackinnon

17 Hanningtons Way
Burghfield Common
RG7 3BE

0118 9833567
07538872276

Download Councillor Ross Mackinnon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Mackinnon contact details as a CSV file

ross.mackinnon1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Macro

17 The Green
Theale
Reading
Berkshire
RG7 5DR

07943 825349

Download Councillor Alan Macro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Macro contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Macro@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Marino

8 Theobald Drive
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 GYA

0118 9414602
07590425549

Download Councillor Thomas Marino contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Marino contact details as a CSV file

thomas.marino1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor David Marsh

17 Valley Road
Newbury
RG14 6ET

07775703582

Download Councillor David Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Marsh contact details as a CSV file

david.marsh1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Masters

11 Battle Close
Speen
RG14 1QU

07476810230

Download Councillor Steve Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Masters contact details as a CSV file

steve.masters1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Mayes

Shelbrook
19 St Mary's Road
Mortimer Common
Reading Berkshire
RG7 3UE

01189 332536

Download Councillor Geoff Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Mayes contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andy Moore

28 Three Acre Road
Newbury
RG14 7AW

01635 41026
07769642422

Download Councillor Andy Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Moore contact details as a CSV file

andy.moore1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Pask

'Windrush'
39 Broad Lane
Upper Bucklebury
Reading Berkshire
RG7 6QH

(01635) 864023

Download Councillor Graham Pask contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Pask contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Pask@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Erik Pattenden

44 Howard Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 7QD

01635 552715
07717473659

Download Councillor Erik Pattenden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erik Pattenden contact details as a CSV file

erik.pattenden1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Rowles

Glebe End
Boxford
North Newbury
Berkshire
RG20 8DP

07720842631

Download Councillor Claire Rowles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Rowles contact details as a CSV file

claire.rowles1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Garth Simpson

Brow Cottage
Stoney Lane
Ashmore Green
Thatcham Berkshire
RG18 9HQ

(01635) 40438

Download Councillor Garth Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Garth.Simpson@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Somner

15 Colliston Walk
Fords Farm
Calcot
Reading
RG31 7ZJ

0118 334 4752
07836 208382

Download Councillor Richard Somner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Somner contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Somner@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Stewart

15 Colliston Walk
Fords Farm
RG31 72J

0118 943 3876
07500966905

Download Councillor Joanne Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Stewart contact details as a CSV file

joanne.stewart1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Martha Vickers

62 Craven Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5NJ

01635 230046
07413323525

Download Councillor Martha Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martha Vickers contact details as a CSV file

martha.vickers1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Vickers

62 Craven Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5NJ

01635 230046
07413 480080

Download Councillor Tony Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Vickers contact details as a CSV file

tony.vickers1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Williamson

24 Nursery Gardens
Purley on Thames
Reading
RG8 8AS

07876 442403

Download Councillor Andrew Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Williamson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.williamson1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Woodhams

68 Mersey Way
Thatcham
RG18 3DL

Download Councillor Keith Woodhams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Woodhams contact details as a CSV file

keith.woodhams1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Woollaston

Hay Hill House
Eastbury
Berkshire
RG17 7JH

01488 670300
07836718100

Download Councillor Howard Woollaston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Woollaston contact details as a CSV file

howard.woollaston1@westberks.gov.uk