West Berkshire Council

Contact details

Executive

Councillor Dominic Boeck

Flint House
The Weavers
Brimpton
Berkshire
RG7 4JZ

(0118) 971 0330
07956 546506

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as a CSV file

Dominic.Boeck@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Anthony Chadley

6 Farm Drive
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 4EU

(0118) 348 0913
07810 791229

Download Councillor Anthony Chadley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anthony Chadley contact details as a CSV file

Anthony.Chadley@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Chopping

Shortheath House
Sulhamstead Abbots
Reading
Berkshire
RG7 4EF

(0118) 9832057
07786 194618

Download Councillor Keith Chopping contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Chopping contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Chopping@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeanette Clifford

Croftlands
Moor Lane
Newbury
RG14 1RT

(01635) 35738

Download Councillor Jeanette Clifford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeanette Clifford contact details as a CSV file

Jeanette.Clifford@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Cole

1 Ivy Cottages
Downend
Chieveley
Berkshire
RG20 8TR

(01635) 248542

Download Councillor Hilary Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Cole contact details as a CSV file

Hilary.Cole@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Doherty

Holyrood House
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
RG14 3AA

07500 917480

Download Councillor Lynne Doherty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Doherty contact details as a CSV file

Lynne.Doherty@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Marcus Franks

42 Digby Road
Speen
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 1TS

(01635) 503092

Download Councillor Marcus Franks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcus Franks contact details as a CSV file

Marcus.Franks@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor James Fredrickson

29 Martingale Chase
Newbury
RG14 2EN

07901 947387

Download Councillor James Fredrickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Fredrickson contact details as a CSV file

James.Fredrickson@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Jones

7 Court Road
Letcombe Regis
Wantage
Oxfordshire
OX12 9JH

(01235) 762744
07767 690228

Download Councillor Graham Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Jones contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Jones@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Jones

The Gatehouse
Purley Lane
Purley on Thames
RG8 8AT

(0118) 9623 793
07710 981278

Download Councillor Rick Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Jones contact details as a CSV file

Rick.Jones@westberks.gov.uk