West Berkshire Council

To report any issues with the information below please email executivecycle@westberks.gov.uk.

Contact details

Executive

Councillor Steve Ardagh-Walter

11 Grassmead
Thatcham
RG19 4FP

07790 932545
07790 932545

Download Councillor Steve Ardagh-Walter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Ardagh-Walter contact details as a CSV file

Steve.Ardagh-Walter@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Boeck

Flint House
The Weavers
Brimpton
Berkshire
RG7 4JZ

(0118) 971 0330

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as a CSV file

Dominic.Boeck@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Bridgman

1 Gordon Palmer Close
Mortimer
Reading
RG7 3PZ

(0118) 933 1707
07770 918910

Download Councillor Graham Bridgman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Bridgman contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Bridgman@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Hilary Cole

1 Ivy Cottages
Downend
Chieveley
Berkshire
RG20 8TR

(01635) 248542

Download Councillor Hilary Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hilary Cole contact details as a CSV file

Hilary.Cole@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Doherty

(Address not supplied)

07500 917480

Lynne.Doherty@westberks.gov.uk

Christine Elsasser (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ross Mackinnon

17 Hanningtons Way
Burghfield Common
RG7 3BE

0118 9833567
07538872276

Download Councillor Ross Mackinnon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Mackinnon contact details as a CSV file

ross.mackinnon1@westberks.gov.uk

Susanna Sales (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Somner

15 Colliston Walk
Fords Farm
Calcot
Reading
RG31 7ZJ

0118 334 4752
07836 208382

Download Councillor Richard Somner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Somner contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Somner@westberks.gov.uk

Gillian Steele (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Joanne Stewart

15 Colliston Walk
Fords Farm
RG31 72J

0118 943 3876
07500966905

Download Councillor Joanne Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Stewart contact details as a CSV file

joanne.stewart1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Woollaston

Hay Hill House
Eastbury
Berkshire
RG17 7JH

01488 670300
07836718100

Download Councillor Howard Woollaston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Woollaston contact details as a CSV file

howard.woollaston1@westberks.gov.uk