West Berkshire Council

Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Management Commission

Councillor Adrian Abbs (Substitute)

6 Lower Farm Court
Hambridge Lane
Newbury
RG14 5TH

Download Councillor Adrian Abbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Abbs contact details as a CSV file

adrian.abbs1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Argyle (Substitute)

21 Kirkfell Close
Tilehurst
Reading
Berkshire
RG31 6QL

(0118) 375 6146

Download Councillor Peter Argyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Argyle contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Argyle@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Brooks

Scoon Bank
253 Lower Way
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 3TR

01635 47391
07836388534

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as a CSV file

jeff.brooks@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor James Cole

The Malt House
West Woodhay
Newbury
RG20 OBJ

07740 933320

Download Councillor James Cole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Cole contact details as a CSV file

James.Cole@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Cottam (Substitute)

18 Withybed Way
Thatcham
RG18 4DG

01635 871733
07768233004

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.cottam1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyne Culver (Substitute)

1 Forge Cottages
Abingdon Road
East Ilsley
RG20 7LQ

07976374146

Download Councillor Carolyne Culver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyne Culver contact details as a CSV file

carolyne.culver1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Dillon (Vice-Chairman)

63 Sagecroft Road
Thatcham
RG18 3AX

(01256) 302364
07393 288712

Download Councillor Lee Dillon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lee Dillon contact details as a CSV file

Lee.Dillon@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Hurley

(Address not supplied)

07891508406

gareth.hurley1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Jeffery (Substitute)

The Cottage
20 Park Lane
Thatcham
West Berkshire
RG18 3PJ

01635 866081
07968251370

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

owen.jeffery1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law (Chairman)

Townsend House
Wallingford Road
Streatley
Reading Berkshire
RG8 9JX

(01491) 873614
07973 538008

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Law@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Marino

8 Theobald Drive
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 6YA

0118 9414602
07590425549

Download Councillor Thomas Marino contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Marino contact details as a CSV file

thomas.marino1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor David Marsh (Substitute)

17 Valley Road
Newbury
RG14 6ET

07775703582

Download Councillor David Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Marsh contact details as a CSV file

david.marsh1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Masters


07938896559

Download Councillor Steve Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Masters contact details as a CSV file

steve.masters1@westberks.gov.uk

Gordon Oliver

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Claire Rowles (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07720842631

claire.rowles1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Garth Simpson

Brow Cottage
Stoney Lane
Ashmore Green
Thatcham Berkshire
RG18 9HQ

(01635) 40438

Download Councillor Garth Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Garth.Simpson@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Vickers

62 Craven Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5NJ

01635 230046
07413 480080

Download Councillor Tony Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Vickers contact details as a CSV file

tony.vickers1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Williamson (Substitute)

24 Nursery Gardens
Purley on Thames
Reading
RG8 8AS

07876 442403

Download Councillor Andrew Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Williamson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.williamson1@westberks.gov.uk