West Berkshire Council

Contact details

Eastern Area Planning Committee

Councillor Graham Bridgman (Substitute)

1 Gordon Palmer Close
Mortimer
Reading
RG7 3PZ

(0118) 933 1707
07770 918910

Download Councillor Graham Bridgman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Bridgman contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Bridgman@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Cottam

18 Withybed Way
Thatcham
RG18 4DG

01635 871733
07768233004

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.cottam1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Hurley (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07891508406

gareth.hurley1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Jeffery (Substitute)

The Cottage
20 Park Lane
Thatcham
West Berkshire
RG18 3PJ

01635 866081
07968251370

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

owen.jeffery1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Nassar Kessell (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07938686951

nassar.kessell1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Law (Chairman)

Townsend House
Wallingford Road
Streatley
Reading Berkshire
RG8 9JX

(01491) 873614
07973 538008

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Law contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Law@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Linden (Substitute)

7 Knollmead
Calcot
Reading
Berkshire
RG31 7DQ

(0118) 9410724
07771 617508

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Linden@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Royce Longton (Vice-Chairman)

19 Clay Hill Road
Burghfield Common
Reading
RG7 3HB

0118 9833952
07483816562

Download Councillor Royce Longton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Royce Longton contact details as a CSV file

royce.longton1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Mackinnon

17 Hanningtons Way
Burghfield Common
RG7 3BE

0118 9833567
07538872276

Download Councillor Ross Mackinnon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Mackinnon contact details as a CSV file

ross.mackinnon1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Macro

17 The Green
Theale
Reading
Berkshire
RG7 5DR

07943 825349

Download Councillor Alan Macro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Macro contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Macro@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Mayes

Shelbrook
19 St Mary's Road
Mortimer Common
Reading Berkshire
RG7 3UE

01189 332536

Download Councillor Geoff Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Mayes contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Graham Pask

'Windrush'
39 Broad Lane
Upper Bucklebury
Reading Berkshire
RG7 6QH

(01635) 864023

Download Councillor Graham Pask contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Pask contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Pask@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Stewart

15 Colliston Walk
Fords Farm
RG31 72J

0118 943 3876
07500966905

Download Councillor Joanne Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Stewart contact details as a CSV file

joanne.stewart1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Williamson

24 Nursery Gardens
Purley on Thames
Reading
RG8 8AS

07876 442403

Download Councillor Andrew Williamson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Williamson contact details as a CSV file

andrew.williamson1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Woodhams (Substitute)

68 Mersey Way
Thatcham
RG18 3DL

Download Councillor Keith Woodhams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Woodhams contact details as a CSV file

keith.woodhams1@westberks.gov.uk