West Berkshire Council

Contact details

Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor Martha Vickers

62 Craven Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5NJ

01635 230046
07413323525

Download Councillor Martha Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martha Vickers contact details as a CSV file

martha.vickers1@westberks.gov.uk

Andy Sharp

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Masters

11 Battle Close
Speen
RG14 1QU

07476810230

Download Councillor Steve Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Masters contact details as a CSV file

steve.masters1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Owen Jeffery

The Cottage
20 Park Lane
Thatcham
West Berkshire
RG18 3PJ

01635 866081
07968251370

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

owen.jeffery1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Boeck

Flint House
The Weavers
Brimpton
Berkshire
RG7 4JZ

(0118) 971 0330

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as a CSV file

Dominic.Boeck@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Jones

The Gatehouse
Purley Lane
Purley on Thames
RG8 8AT

(0118) 9623 793
07710 981278

Download Councillor Rick Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Jones contact details as a CSV file

Rick.Jones@westberks.gov.uk

Dr Bal Bahia (Vice-Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Lynne Doherty

Holyrood House
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
RG14 3AA

07500 917480

Download Councillor Lynne Doherty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Doherty contact details as a CSV file

Lynne.Doherty@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Bridgman

1 Gordon Palmer Close
Mortimer
Reading
RG7 3PZ

(0118) 933 1707
07770 918910

Download Councillor Graham Bridgman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Bridgman contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Bridgman@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Somner

15 Colliston Walk
Fords Farm
Calcot
Reading
RG31 7ZJ

0118 334 4752
07836 208382

Download Councillor Richard Somner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Somner contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Somner@westberks.gov.uk

Tessa Lindfield

(Address not supplied)

Cathy Winfield

(Address not supplied)

Superintendent Jim Weems

(Address not supplied)

Ian Mundy

(Address not supplied)

Mary Sherry

(Address not supplied)

Neil Carter

(Address not supplied)

Luke Bingham

(Address not supplied)

Garry Poulson

(Address not supplied)

Andrew Sharp

(Address not supplied)

Sam Mortimore (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Lindsey Finch (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Adrian Brunskill (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Reeva Stewart (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Pearce (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Pete Campbell (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Tandra Forster (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Shairoz Claridge (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Abid Irfan (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Billy Drummond (Substitute)

4 Pritchard Close
Greenham
Newbury
Berkshire
RG19 8SQ

(01635) 552764
07809 376962

Download Councillor Billy Drummond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Drummond contact details as a CSV file

Billy.Drummond@westberks.gov.uk

April Peberdy (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Tim Cooling (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)