West Berkshire Council

To report any issues with the information below please email executivecycle@westberks.gov.uk.

Contact details

Governance and Ethics Committee

Councillor Adrian Abbs (Substitute)

6 Lower Farm Court
Hambridge Lane
Newbury
RG14 5TH

Download Councillor Adrian Abbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Abbs contact details as a CSV file

adrian.abbs1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Beck

1 Sycamore Rise
Shaw
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2LZ

(01635) 44770
07771 658680

Download Councillor Jeff Beck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Beck contact details as a CSV file

Jeff.Beck@westberks.gov.uk

Anne Budd (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Chard (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jeremy Cottam (Vice-Chairman)

18 Withybed Way
Thatcham
RG18 4DG

01635 871733
07768233004

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.cottam1@westberks.gov.uk

John Downe (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

Bill Graham

Copperstones
Oxford Road
Donnington
Newbury
RG14 3AY

beefast@gmail.com

Roger Hunneman

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Owen Jeffery (Substitute)

The Cottage
20 Park Lane
Thatcham
West Berkshire
RG18 3PJ

01635 866081
07968251370

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

owen.jeffery1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Rick Jones

The Gatehouse
Purley Lane
Purley on Thames
RG8 8AT

(0118) 9623 793
07710 981278

Download Councillor Rick Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rick Jones contact details as a CSV file

Rick.Jones@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Linden

7 Knollmead
Calcot
Reading
Berkshire
RG31 7DQ

(0118) 9410724
07771 617508

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Linden@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Marino (Chairman)

8 Theobald Drive
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 6YA

0118 9414602
07590425549

Download Councillor Thomas Marino contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Marino contact details as a CSV file

thomas.marino1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor David Marsh

17 Valley Road
Newbury
RG14 6ET

07775703582

Download Councillor David Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Marsh contact details as a CSV file

david.marsh1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Masters (Substitute)


07938896559

Download Councillor Steve Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Masters contact details as a CSV file

steve.masters1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Mayes

Shelbrook
19 St Mary's Road
Mortimer Common
Reading Berkshire
RG7 3UE

01189 332536

Download Councillor Geoff Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Mayes contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Andy Moore

28 Three Acre Road
Newbury
RG14 7AW

01635 41026
07769642422

Download Councillor Andy Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Moore contact details as a CSV file

andy.moore1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Pask (Substitute)

'Windrush'
39 Broad Lane
Upper Bucklebury
Reading Berkshire
RG7 6QH

(01635) 864023

Download Councillor Graham Pask contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Pask contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Pask@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Rowles

(Address not supplied)

07720842631

claire.rowles1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Garth Simpson (Substitute)

Brow Cottage
Stoney Lane
Ashmore Green
Thatcham Berkshire
RG18 9HQ

(01635) 40438

Download Councillor Garth Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garth Simpson contact details as a CSV file

Garth.Simpson@westberks.gov.uk

David Southgate

(Address not supplied)