To report any issues with the information below please email executivecycle@westberks.gov.uk.

Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jeff Beck

1 Sycamore Rise
Shaw
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 2LZ

(01635) 44770
07771 658680

Download Councillor Jeff Beck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Beck contact details as a CSV file

Jeff.Beck@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Brooks (Substitute)

Scoon Bank
253 Lower Way
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 3TR

01635 47391
07836388534

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as a CSV file

jeff.brooks@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Hurley (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07515 624899

gareth.hurley1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Linden

7 Knollmead
Calcot
Reading
Berkshire
RG31 7DQ

(0118) 9410724
07771 617508

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Linden contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Linden@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Macro (Vice-Chairman)

17 The Green
Theale
Reading
Berkshire
RG7 5DR

07943 825349

Download Councillor Alan Macro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Macro contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Macro@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Thomas Marino (Substitute)

8 Theobald Drive
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 6YA

0118 9414602
07590425549

Download Councillor Thomas Marino contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thomas Marino contact details as a CSV file

thomas.marino1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Moore

28 Three Acre Road
Newbury
RG14 7AW

01635 41026
07769642422

Download Councillor Andy Moore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Moore contact details as a CSV file

andy.moore1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Erik Pattenden (Substitute)

44 Howard Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 7QD

01635 552715
07717473659

Download Councillor Erik Pattenden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erik Pattenden contact details as a CSV file

erik.pattenden1@westberks.gov.uk

Vicky Phoenix (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Claire Rowles (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

07720842631

claire.rowles1@westberks.gov.uk