To report any issues with the information below please email

Election results for Northcroft parish ward of Newbury

Parish & Town Council Elections 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email:

Northcroft parish ward of Newbury - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Jeanette Clifford Conservative Party 1191 Elected
Lynne Doherty Conservative Party 1070 Elected
Jo Day Liberal Democrats 965 Elected
Martha Vickers Liberal Democrats 953 Elected
Jamie Ennis Liberal Democrats 936 Not elected
Mark Flitton Conservative Party 929 Not elected
Phil Barnett Liberal Democrats 893 Not elected
Chomphoo Plastow Conservative Party 788 Not elected
Charlie Farrow Apolitical 379 Not elected
David Edward Yates Apolitical 353 Not elected
Mark Wyndham Knight Apolitical 284 Not elected
Simon James Kirby Apolitical 281 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 4
Total votes 9022
Electorate 4080
Number of ballot papers issued 2736
Number of ballot papers rejected 69
Turnout 67%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty67
rejected in part1
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to1
Total rejected69