To report any issues with the information below please email

Election results for Northcroft

District Election 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email:

Northcroft - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Jeanette Clifford Conservative Party 1109 Elected
Lynne Doherty Conservative Party 931 Elected
Gwen Mason Liberal Democrats 750 Not elected
Tony Vickers Liberal Democrats 739 Not elected
Pamela Cooper Green Party 358 Not elected
Catherine Maria Anderson UK Independence (UKIP) 338 Not elected
Tom Overend Labour Party 280 Not elected
Clive Herbert Charles Dray UK Independence (UKIP) 270 Not elected
Charlie Farrow Apolitical 165 Not elected
David Edward Yates Apolitical 165 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 5105
Electorate 4039
Number of ballot papers issued 2813
Number of ballot papers rejected 26
Turnout 70%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty26
Total rejected26