West Berkshire Council

Election results for Calcot

District Election 2011 - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email: clare.ockwell@westberks.gov.uk

Calcot - results
Election Candidate Party Votes
Brian Noel Bedwell Conservative Party 1575 Elected
Peter Argyle Conservative Party 1462 Elected
Manohar Lal Gopal Conservative Party 1406 Elected
Bernadette Judith McNally Labour Party 568 Not elected
Arthur Johnson Liberal Democrats 200 Not elected
Gary Edward Johnson Liberal Democrats 182 Not elected
Pamela Jean Lusby Taylor Liberal Democrats 164 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 3
Total votes 5557
Electorate 6823
Number of ballot papers issued 2582
Number of ballot papers rejected 44
Turnout 38%
Rejected ballot papers
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty44
Total rejected44