West Berkshire Council

To report any issues with the information below please email executivecycle@westberks.gov.uk.

Election results for Aldermaston

District Election 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email: clare.ockwell@westberks.gov.uk

Aldermaston - results
Election Candidate Party Votes % Outcome
Dominic Kevin Boeck Conservative Party 1087 66% Elected
James Edward Spackman Liberal Democrats 390 24% Not elected
Leslie Edward Cooper Labour Party 159 10% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 1636
Electorate 2196
Number of ballot papers issued 1650
Number of ballot papers rejected 12
Turnout 75%
Share of the votes (%)
Dominic Kevin Boeck 66% Elected
James Edward Spackman 24% Not elected
Leslie Edward Cooper 10% Not elected
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty11
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to1
Total rejected12