West Berkshire Council

To report any issues with the information below please email executivecycle@westberks.gov.uk.

Election results for Bucklebury

District Election 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email: clare.ockwell@westberks.gov.uk

Bucklebury - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Graham Gerald Pask Conservative Party 2621 Elected
Quentin Geoffrey Webb Conservative Party 2125 Elected
Emma Janet Spriggs Liberal Democrats 778 Not elected
Janette Buckley Miranda Liberal Democrats 611 Not elected
Charlie Hindhaugh Labour Party 283 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 6418
Electorate 4828
Number of ballot papers issued 3713
Number of ballot papers rejected 21
Turnout 77%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty20
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to1
Total rejected21