West Berkshire Council

To report any issues with the information below please email executivecycle@westberks.gov.uk.

Election results for Burghfield & Mortimer

District Election 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email: clare.ockwell@westberks.gov.uk

Burghfield & Mortimer - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Carol Ingrid Jackson-Doerge Conservative Party 1652 Elected
Ian Christopher Morrin Conservative Party 1455 Elected
Royce Ekins Longton Liberal Democrats 1362 Not elected
Nicholas Scott Morse Liberal Democrats 892 Not elected
James Lees Labour Party 429 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 5790
Electorate 4591
Number of ballot papers issued 3265
Number of ballot papers rejected 7
Turnout 71%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty7
Total rejected7