West Berkshire Council

Election results for Burghfield & Mortimer

District Election 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

For further information, please contact:
Phil Runacres, Elections and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519463 Email: prunacres@westberks.gov.uk

Burghfield & Mortimer - results
Election Candidate Party Votes
Carol Ingrid Jackson-Doerge Conservative 1652 Elected
Ian Christopher Morrin Conservative 1455 Elected
Royce Ekins Longton Liberal Democrat 1362 Not elected
Nicholas Scott Morse Liberal Democrat 892 Not elected
James Lees Labour 429 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 5790
Electorate 4591
Number of ballot papers issued 3265
Number of ballot papers rejected 7
Turnout 71%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty7
Total rejected7