West Berkshire Council

To report any issues with the information below please email executivecycle@westberks.gov.uk.

Election results for St Johns

District Election 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email: clare.ockwell@westberks.gov.uk

St Johns - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Mike Johnston Conservative Party 1591 Elected
Anthony Corbett Pick Conservative Party 1384 Elected
Andy Moore Liberal Democrats 1002 Not elected
John Andrew Boyd Liberal Democrats 984 Not elected
Rob Mellor Green Party 440 Not elected
Robert Baden Morton UK Independence (UKIP) 371 Not elected
Jonny Roberts Labour Party 336 Not elected
Gabriela Moreira Vazquez Labour Party 309 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 6417
Electorate 4554
Number of ballot papers issued 3415
Number of ballot papers rejected 15
Turnout 75%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty2
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to13
Total rejected15