West Berkshire Council

Election results for Burghfield

Parish & Town Council Elections 2019 - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - EElectoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email: clare.ockwell@westberks.gov.uk

Burghfield - results
Election Candidate Party Votes
Royce Ekins Longton 772 Elected
Carol Ingrid Jackson-Doerge 750 Elected
Margaret Angela Gallagher 610 Elected
Jane Ansell 604 Elected
Tim Ansell 587 Elected
Nick Morse 584 Elected
Ian Christopher Morrin 558 Elected
Ian Robert William MacFarlane 516 Elected
Bill Neilson 469 Elected
Alison May 446 Elected
Graham Charles Harris 398 Elected
Tricia Hipwell 392 Elected
Libby Sharp 369 Elected
David Mark Godwin 360 Elected
Daniel Thomas Kellaway 351 Elected
Maureen Elizabeth Cresser 313 Elected
Andrea Hales 308 Elected
Paul Andrew Lawrence 286 Elected
Christopher Edward Greaves 278 Elected
Duncan Finbar Lazer Godding 244 Not elected
John Ernest Farrin Independent 241 Not elected
Matthew Paterson-Borland 191 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 19
Total votes 9627
Electorate 4602
Number of ballot papers issued 1458
Number of ballot papers rejected 50
Turnout 32%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty46
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to4
Total rejected50