West Berkshire Council

Election results for Inkpen

Parish & Town Council Elections 2019 - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - EElectoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email: clare.ockwell@westberks.gov.uk

Inkpen - results
Election Candidate Party Votes
Claire Jane Jones 212 Elected
Simon David Hanna 181 Elected
Bob May 177 Elected
Mark Christopher Bates 165 Elected
David Hamilton Thomas 163 Elected
Jennifer Lou Edwards 145 Elected
Moira Ghislaine Eileen Marriott 145 Elected
David Peter Lester 142 Not elected
Alex Popplewell 122 Not elected
Andrew Christopher Mario Zollo 118 Not elected
Vanessa Maria Philomena Tomlinson 115 Not elected
Anna Bidwell 107 Not elected
James William Ashley Jones 89 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 7
Total votes 1881
Electorate 693
Number of ballot papers issued 368
Number of ballot papers rejected 1
Turnout 53%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty1
Total rejected1