West Berkshire Council

Election results for Theale

Parish & Town Council Elections 2019 - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email: clare.ockwell@westberks.gov.uk

Theale - results
Election Candidate Party Votes
Clint Rolfe 524 Elected
Becky Williams 467 Elected
Alan Clark 457 Elected
Zoe Heidi Natasha Fenwick 448 Elected
Paul Michael Clifford 419 Elected
Stuart Coker 402 Elected
Dan Baker 399 Elected
Lisa Michelle Cox 383 Elected
Iain Andrew Hopcroft 360 Elected
Jan Richardson 295 Elected
Katie Leanne Gash 294 Elected
Serena Jane Goodwin 284 Not elected
Melanie Ann Paul 278 Not elected
Steve Price 269 Not elected
Rob Gallop 252 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 11
Total votes 5531
Electorate 2355
Number of ballot papers issued 904
Number of ballot papers rejected 33
Turnout 38%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty25
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to8
Total rejected33