To report any issues with the information below please email

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 29th April, 2021 5.00 pm, Executive

Please note: The attendance figures relate to the attendance of Councillors at meetings and sub-committees of Council only, they do not include the meetings of task groups and outside bodies also attended by Councillors.

Please ensure the correct date range is selected. Attendance records start from 17 May 2011.

Venue:   Council Chamber Council Offices Market Street Newbury

Contact:    Democratic Services Team

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Adrian Abbs Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Paul Anstey Officer In attendance
Councillor Steve Ardagh-Walter Committee Member Present
Jessica Bailiss Officer Expected
Councillor Phil Barnett Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Councillor Jeff Beck Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Councillor Dominic Boeck Committee Member Present
Melanie Booth Officer In attendance
Councillor Graham Bridgman Committee Member Present
Councillor Jeff Brooks Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Nick Carter Officer In attendance
Stephen Chard Officer In attendance
Councillor Hilary Cole Committee Member Present
Councillor Carolyne Culver Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Councillor Lee Dillon Non-Commitee Member Apologies
Councillor Lynne Doherty Committee Member Present
Christine Elsasser Secretary Expected
Tess Ethelston Officer Expected
Susan Halliwell Officer In attendance
Paul Hendry Officer In attendance
Joseph Holmes Officer In attendance
Councillor Owen Jeffery Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Councillor Ross Mackinnon Committee Member Present
Councillor Alan Macro Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Councillor David Marsh Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Councillor Steve Masters Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Councillor Erik Pattenden Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Matthew Pearce Officer In attendance
Linda Pye Officer In attendance
Andy Sharp Officer Apologies, sent representative Substituted by Matthew Pearce
Shiraz Sheikh Officer In attendance
Councillor Richard Somner Committee Member Present
Councillor Joanne Stewart Committee Member Present
Councillor Tony Vickers Non-Commitee Member Apologies
Andy Walker Officer Expected
Councillor Howard Woollaston Committee Member Present