To report any issues with the information below please email

Committee details

Schools Forum

Purpose of committee

The Schools Forum is a statutory group set up under the Education Act 2002 to give schools more involvement in the distribution of funding for education within local authorities.


For more information visit the Schools Forum webpage.


  • Reverend Mark Bennet   
  • Clare Beswick   
  • Councillor Dominic Boeck   
  • Melissa Cliffe   
  • Catie Colston  (Vice-Chairman) 
  • Paul Davey   
  • Jacquie Davies   
  • Gemma Duff   
  • Richard Hand   
  • Michelle Harrison   
  • Keith Harvey   
  • Richard Hawthorne   
  • Jon Hewitt   
  • Councillor Ross Mackinnon   
  • Maria Morgan   
  • Gemma Piper   
  • Chris Prosser   
  • David Ramsden   
  • Ant Sizer   
  • Campbell Smith   
  • Graham Spellman  (Chairman) 
  • Phil Spray   
  • Nicola Walters  (Substitute) 
  • Charlotte Wilson   
  • Lindsay Wood   

Contact information

Support officer: Jessica Bailiss.

Postal address:
Council Offices
Market Street
RG14 5LD

Phone: (01635) 503124