To report any issues with the information below please email

Election results for Thatcham (Central)

Parish & Town Council Elections 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email:

Thatcham (Central) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Ellen Mary Crumly Conservative Party 1631 Elected
Richard John Crumly Conservative Party 1368 Elected
Jan Cover Conservative Party 1310 Elected
Monika Tabat Conservative Party 984 Elected
Gary Edward Johnson Liberal Democrats 951 Not elected
Stephanie Diane Steevenson Liberal Democrats 920 Not elected
Netty Austin Liberal Democrats 797 Not elected
Gray Kueberuwa Liberal Democrats 708 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 4
Total votes 8669
Electorate 4559
Number of ballot papers issued 2855
Number of ballot papers rejected 71
Turnout 63%
Rejected ballot papers
being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty50
voting for more candidates than voter was entitled to21
Total rejected71