To report any issues with the information below please email

Election results for Greenham (Common)

Greenham Parish Council By-Election - Thursday, 22nd September, 2016

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email:

Greenham (Common) - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Jonathan Mark Gage No contest Elected
Paul David Inman No contest Elected
Balu Shantilal Sudra No contest Elected
Meg Thomas No contest Elected