To report any issues with the information below please email

Election results for Bucklebury

District Election 2011 - Thursday, 5th May, 2011

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email:

Bucklebury - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Graham Gerald Pask Conservative Party 1865 Elected
Quentin Geoffrey Webb Conservative Party 1648 Elected
Benjamin Hugh Morgan Liberal Democrats 611 Not elected
Philippa Harper Liberal Democrats 462 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 2
Total votes 4586
Electorate 4616
Number of ballot papers issued 2523
Number of ballot papers rejected 31
Turnout 55%
Rejected ballot papers
Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty31
Total rejected31