To report any issues with the information below please email

Election results for East Ilsley

East Ilsley Parish Council Election 2023 - Thursday, 4th May, 2023

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email:

East Ilsley - results
Election Candidate Party Votes Outcome
Mark John Browne 138 Elected
Stephen Meadows 129 Elected
Michael John Francis Pembroke 129 Elected
Dom Robertson 113 Elected
Ima Von Wenden 110 Elected
Martyn Driscoll 95 Elected
Dean Elliott Anthony Chamberlain 85 Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 6
Total votes 799
Electorate 448
Number of ballot papers issued 234
Turnout 52%