To report any issues with the information below please email

Parish & Town Council Elections 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email:

To elect councillors to parishes and towns across the district. Only parish/town councils where the number of candidates exceed the number of vacancies are holding elections. Parish/town councillors will serve for four years (May 2015-May 2019).

Election results by party
Party name Seats won
Conservative Party 34
Liberal Democrats 9
Labour Party 2
Apolitical 0
Turnout: n/a