To report any issues with the information below please email

District Election 2019 - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

For further information, please contact:
Clare Ockwell - Electoral Services and Land Charges Manager
Tel: (01635) 519468 Email:

Election results by party
Party name Seats won
Conservative Party 24
Liberal Democrats 16
Green Party 3
Labour Party 0
UK Independence Party 0
Labour and Co-operative Party 0
Turnout: 36%