To report any issues with the information below please email

Meeting attendance

Monday, 26th June, 2023 6.00 pm, Governance Committee

Please note: The attendance figures relate to the attendance of Councillors at meetings and sub-committees of Council only, they do not include the meetings of task groups and outside bodies also attended by Councillors.

Please ensure the correct date range is selected. Attendance records start from 17 May 2011.

Venue:   The Chamber Newbury Town Council Market Place Newbury

Contact:    Sadie Owen (Principal Democratic Services Officer)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Erik Pattenden Chairman Present
Councillor Howard Woollaston Vice-Chairman Apologies
Councillor Dominic Boeck Committee Member Present
Councillor Jeremy Cottam Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Iain Cottingham Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Owen Jeffery Committee Member Present
Councillor David Marsh Committee Member In attendance
Councillor Christopher Read Committee Member Present
Councillor Louise Sturgess Committee Member Present
Simon Carey Committee Member In attendance
Bill Graham Parish Council Representative Co-Optee In attendance
David Southgate Parish Council Representative Co-Optee In attendance
Anne Budd Parish Council Representative Substitute
Sadie Owen Clerk Expected
Sarah Clarke Officer Expected
Shannon Coleman-Slaughter Officer Expected
Julie Gillhespey Officer Expected
Joseph Holmes Officer Expected