To report any issues with the information below please email

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 9th May, 2024 7.00 pm, Governance Committee

Please note: The attendance figures relate to the attendance of Councillors at meetings and sub-committees of Council only, they do not include the meetings of task groups and outside bodies also attended by Councillors.

Please ensure the correct date range is selected. Attendance records start from 17 May 2011.

Venue:   Council Chamber Council Offices Market Street Newbury

Contact:    Sadie Owen (Principal Democratic Services Officer)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Erik Pattenden Chairman Apologies
Councillor Howard Woollaston Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Dominic Boeck Committee Member Present
Councillor Jeremy Cottam Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Laura Coyle Committee Member Present
Councillor Billy Drummond Committee Member Present
Councillor Owen Jeffery Committee Member Present
Councillor David Marsh Committee Member Present
Councillor Christopher Read Committee Member Present
Simon Carey Committee Member Expected
David Southgate Parish Council Representative Co-Optee Expected
Anne Budd Parish Council Representative Substitute
Councillor Stephanie Steevenson Substitute Present as substitute
Benjamin Ryan Clerk Expected
Sarah Clarke Officer Expected
Shannon Coleman-Slaughter Officer Expected
Julie Gillhespey Officer Expected
Joseph Holmes Officer Expected