To report any issues with the information below please email

Meeting attendance

Thursday, 16th December, 2021 5.00 pm, Executive

Please note: The attendance figures relate to the attendance of Councillors at meetings and sub-committees of Council only, they do not include the meetings of task groups and outside bodies also attended by Councillors.

Please ensure the correct date range is selected. Attendance records start from 17 May 2011.

Venue:   Council Chamber Council Offices Market Street Newbury

Contact:    Democratic Services Team

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Steve Ardagh-Walter Committee Member In attendance
Jessica Bailiss Officer Expected
Councillor Dominic Boeck Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Graham Bridgman Committee Member Present
Councillor Jeff Brooks Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Stephen Chard Officer Expected
Councillor Hilary Cole Committee Member Present
Councillor Carolyne Culver Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Councillor Lee Dillon Non-Commitee Member In attendance
Councillor Lynne Doherty Committee Member Present
Christine Elsasser Secretary Expected
Susan Halliwell Officer Expected
Joseph Holmes Officer Expected
Councillor Ross Mackinnon Committee Member Present
Susanna Sales Secretary Expected
Andy Sharp Officer Expected
Councillor Richard Somner Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Joanne Stewart Committee Member Apologies
Jake Thurman Officer Expected
Andy Walker Officer Expected
Councillor Howard Woollaston Committee Member Present