To report any issues with the information below please email

Meeting attendance

Monday, 16th January, 2023 6.30 pm, Governance Committee

Please note: The attendance figures relate to the attendance of Councillors at meetings and sub-committees of Council only, they do not include the meetings of task groups and outside bodies also attended by Councillors.

Please ensure the correct date range is selected. Attendance records start from 17 May 2011.

Venue:   Council Chamber Council Offices Market Street Newbury

Contact:    Sadie Owen (Principal Democratic Services Officer)

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Councillor Jeff Cant Chairman Absent
Councillor Jeremy Cottam Vice-Chairman Present
Councillor Jeff Beck Committee Member Present
Councillor Rick Jones Committee Member Apologies
Councillor Tony Linden Committee Member Present
Councillor David Marsh Committee Member Present
Councillor Geoff Mayes Committee Member Present
Councillor Andy Moore Committee Member Present
Councillor Biyi Oloko Committee Member Present
Bill Graham Parish Council Representative Co-Optee Apologies
David Southgate Parish Council Representative Co-Optee Present
Anne Budd Parish Council Representative Substitute
Sadie Owen Clerk In attendance
Sarah Clarke Officer In attendance
Shannon Coleman-Slaughter Officer In attendance
Tom Dunn Officer Expected
Julie Gillhespey Officer In attendance
Joseph Holmes Officer In attendance
Andy Walker Officer Expected
Catalin Bogos Officer Expected