To report any issues with the information below please email executivecycle@westberks.gov.uk.

Contact details

Council

Honorary Alderwoman Hilary Cole

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Chard (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Owen Jeffery

The Cottage
20 Park Lane
Thatcham
West Berkshire
RG18 3PJ

01635 866 081
07968 251 370

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Owen Jeffery contact details as a CSV file

owen.jeffery1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Antony Amirtharaj

6 Odiham Drive
Newbury
RG14 1GA

07584 252 028

Download Councillor Antony Amirtharaj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Antony Amirtharaj contact details as a CSV file

Antony.Amirtharaj1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Barnett

60 New Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 7RU

01635 42150
07721 671 301

Download Councillor Phil Barnett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Barnett contact details as a CSV file

phil.barnett1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Benneyworth

30 Kennedy Meadow
Hungerford
RG17 0LR

07890 268 631

Download Councillor Dennis Benneyworth contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Benneyworth contact details as a CSV file

Dennis.Benneyworth@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Dominic Boeck

Flint House
The Weavers
Brimpton
Berkshire
RG7 4JZ

07956 546 506

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dominic Boeck contact details as a CSV file

Dominic.Boeck@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeff Brooks

Scoon Bank
253 Lower Way
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG19 3TR

01635 47391
07836 388 534

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeff Brooks contact details as a CSV file

jeff.brooks@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Carter

Birchwood
82 The Avenue
Mortimer
Reading
RG7 3QX

07447 557557

Download Councillor Nick Carter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Carter contact details as a CSV file

Nick.Carter2@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Clark

71 Kingsbridge Road
Newbury
RG14 6DY

01635 34608
07803 299 001

Download Councillor Patrick Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Clark contact details as a CSV file

Patrick.Clark1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Codling

September Cottage
Stoney Lane
Ashmore Green
Thatcham
RG18 9HD

07827 898811

Download Councillor Heather Codling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Codling contact details as a CSV file

Heather.Codling1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Colston

140 Craven Road
Newbury
RG14 5NR

07710 058212
07710 058212

Download Councillor Martin Colston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Colston contact details as a CSV file

Martin.Colston1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Cottam

18 Withybed Way
Thatcham
RG18 4DG

01635 871 733
07768 233 004

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Cottam contact details as a CSV file

jeremy.cottam1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Cottingham

57 Cowslip Crescent
Thatcham
Berkshire
RG18 4BY

07827 898859

Download Councillor Iain Cottingham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Cottingham contact details as a CSV file

Iain.Cottingham1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Coyle

2 Underwood Cottages
The Coombe
Streatley
RG89RA

07850 747 699

Download Councillor Laura Coyle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Coyle contact details as a CSV file

Laura.Coyle1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Carolyne Culver

1 Forge Cottages
Abingdon Road
East Ilsley
RG20 7LQ

07976 374 146

Download Councillor Carolyne Culver contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carolyne Culver contact details as a CSV file

carolyne.culver1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Dick

Oaklands
Sandy Lane
Curridge
Thatcham
RG18 9DE

01635 201585
07585 605 606

Download Councillor Paul Dick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Dick contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Dick1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Lee Dillon

(Address not supplied)

Lee.Dillon@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Drummond (Chairman)

4 Pritchard Close
Greenham
Newbury
Berkshire
RG19 8SQ

(01635) 552 764
07809 376 962

Download Councillor Billy Drummond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Drummond contact details as a CSV file

Billy.Drummond@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Foot

Flat 10
Wormestall Grange
Enborne Road
Newbury
RG14 6EF

07970790773

Download Councillor Nigel Foot contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Foot contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.Foot1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Denise Gaines

13 Sarum Way
Hungerford
Berkshire
RG17 0LJ

07827 898871

Download Councillor Denise Gaines contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denise Gaines contact details as a CSV file

Denise.Gaines1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Gourley

Foley House
Bath Road
RG14 1QY

07939 499 376

Download Councillor Stuart Gourley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Gourley contact details as a CSV file

Stuart.Gourley1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Hooker

Tythe House
Main Street
West Ilsley
Newbury
RG20 7AR

07798 920 981

Download Councillor Clive Hooker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Hooker contact details as a CSV file

Clive.Hooker@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Abbs

C/O Democratic Services
West Berkshire Council
Market Street
Newbury
RG14 5LD

07768 998 370

Download Councillor Adrian Abbs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Abbs contact details as a CSV file

adrian.abbs1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Kander

6 Nursery Gardens
Purley on Thames
RG8 8AS

07717 815 817

Download Councillor Paul Kander contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Kander contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Kander1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Langford

4 River Gardens
Purley on Thames
Berkshire
RG8 8BX

07818 065 249

Download Councillor Jane Langford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Langford contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Langford1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Janine Lewis

116 Cotswold Way
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 6SR

07792 550191

Download Councillor Janine Lewis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janine Lewis contact details as a CSV file

Janine.Lewis1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Ross Mackinnon

17 Hanningtons Way
Burghfield Common
RG7 3BE

0118 983 3567
07538 872 276

Download Councillor Ross Mackinnon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ross Mackinnon contact details as a CSV file

ross.mackinnon1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Macro

17 The Green
Theale
Reading
Berkshire
RG7 5DR

07943 825 349

Download Councillor Alan Macro contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Macro contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Macro@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor David Marsh

17 Valley Road
Newbury
RG14 6ET

07775 703 582

Download Councillor David Marsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Marsh contact details as a CSV file

david.marsh1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Geoff Mayes

Shelbrook
19 St Mary's Road
Mortimer Common
Reading Berkshire
RG7 3UE

01189 332 536

Download Councillor Geoff Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoff Mayes contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.mayes1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Biyi Oloko

C/O West Berkshire Council Offices
Democratic Services
Market Street
Newbury
RG14 5LD

07793 233 075

Download Councillor Biyi Oloko contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Biyi Oloko contact details as a CSV file

Biyi.Oloko1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Erik Pattenden

44 Howard Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 7QD

01635 552 715
07717 473 659

Download Councillor Erik Pattenden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erik Pattenden contact details as a CSV file

erik.pattenden1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Justin Pemberton

C/O Democratic Services
Council Offices
Market Street
Newbury
RG14 5LD

07513 106 700

Download Councillor Justin Pemberton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Justin Pemberton contact details as a CSV file

Justin.Pemberton2@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Vicky Poole

20 Valley Road
Burghfield Common
Reading
RG7 3NF

07896 909 776

Download Councillor Vicky Poole contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vicky Poole contact details as a CSV file

Vicky.Poole1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Read

Tiverton House
The Slade
Bucklebury
Reading
RG7 6TL

07714 081565

Download Councillor Christopher Read contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Read contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Read1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Matt Shakespeare

52 Reading Road
Pangbourne
Berks.
RG8 7JF

07821 418331

Download Councillor Matt Shakespeare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt Shakespeare contact details as a CSV file

matt.shakespeare1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Somner

15 Colliston Walk
Fords Farm
Calcot
Reading
RG31 7ZJ

0118 334 4752
07836 208 382

Download Councillor Richard Somner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Somner contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Somner@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Stephanie Steevenson

35 Park Lane
Thatcham
Berks
RG18 3GB

01635 867252
07940 112 852

Download Councillor Stephanie Steevenson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephanie Steevenson contact details as a CSV file

Stephanie.Steevenson1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Stewart

15 Colliston Walk
Fords Farm
RG31 72J

0118 943 3876
07500 966 905

Download Councillor Joanne Stewart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Stewart contact details as a CSV file

joanne.stewart1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Sturgess

C/O Democratic Services
Council Offices
Market Street
Newbury
RG14 5LD

07354 930774

Download Councillor Louise Sturgess contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Sturgess contact details as a CSV file

Louise.Sturgess1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Taylor

4 Magpie Way
Tilehurst
Reading
RG31 4SJ

01189 625 917
07948 315 358

Download Councillor Clive Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Taylor contact details as a CSV file

Clive.Taylor2@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Martha Vickers

62 Craven Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5NJ

07413 323 525

Download Councillor Martha Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martha Vickers contact details as a CSV file

martha.vickers1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Vickers (Vice-Chairman)

62 Craven Road
Newbury
Berkshire
RG14 5NJ

07413 480 080
07827 898845

Download Councillor Tony Vickers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Vickers contact details as a CSV file

tony.vickers1@westberks.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Woollaston

Millbourne House
Boxford
Newbury
West Berkshire
RG20 8DH

01488 670 300
07836 718 100

Download Councillor Howard Woollaston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Woollaston contact details as a CSV file

howard.woollaston1@westberks.gov.uk